Partenaires

CNRS
UM



Rechercher

Sur ce site

Sur le Web du CNRS

  • Trombinoscope

    Accès restreint


  • Accueil du site >

    Martine BIARD-PIECHACZYK - Autophagy and Infections

    Autophagy is a lysosomal degradation mechanism that plays an essential role in cell homeostasis and in innate and adaptive immunity against pathogens. The team is studying the role of autophagy during HIV-1 infection.

    Team Composition

    Members (July 2015)

    • Martine Biard-Piechaczyk - DR2 CNRS, HDR, martine.biard@cpbs.cnrs.fr
    • Fabien Blanchet - CR1 INSERM, fabien.blanchet@cpbs.cnrs.fr
    • Lucile Espert - CR1 CNRS, HDR, lucile.espert@cpbs.cnrs.fr
    • Véronique Hebmann - IR2 CNRS, veronique.hebmann@cpbs.cnrs.fr
    • Jamal Alfaisal – Doctorant, CBS2 Montpellier, jamal.alfaisal@cpbs.cnrs.fr Erasmus Mundus
    • Coralie Daussy – Doctorante, CBS2 Montpellier, coralie.daussy@cpbs.cnrs.fr MRT
    • Laure Papin – Doctorante, CBS2 Montpellier, laure.papin@cpbs.cnrs.fr Sidaction

    Tél : +33[0]4 34 35 94 55 +33[0]4 34 35 94 56

    Lire la suite

    Research

    The projects of the team focus on the role of autophagy during HIV-1 infection.

    Lire la suite

    Available Positions

    We welcome students, post-doc, engineers and staff scientists interested in studying the role of autophagy during infections.

    Lire la suite


    Directeur de la Publication : J.M. Mesnard - Comité Editorial : S. Kohler, P. Diamante,